Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Sugar Ray's Mark McGrath, All 4 One, Color Me Badd, Coolio, C&C Music Factory featuring Freedom Williams, SNAP!

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

with O.A.R., Natasha Bedingfield

Tue, Jul 4, 2017 Show 6:30 PM

with Rogue + Jaye

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 Show 7:00 PM

with special guest JAMTOWN ft. Donavon Frankenreiter, G. Love & Cisco Adler

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

with special acoustic performance by Allen Stone

Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
The Rage and Rapture Tour

with John Doe & Exene Cervenka

Sun, Jul 16, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Long Way Home Summer Tour

with Phillip Phillips

Tue, Jul 18, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

The Migos, Ludacris, Kid Ink, Post Malone, Kyle, Trev Rich, Amine

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Show 6:00 PM

with Lee Ann Womack

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

with Catfish and the Bottlemen

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 Show 6:30 PM

with Bleachers, Marian Hill, THE WIND + THE WAVE, Dreamers, Sir Sly

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 Show 1:30 PM
An Evening With

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
103.5 The Fox Presents
Jeff & Larry's Backyard BBQ Tour

with Eddie Money, Foghat

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Show 6:00 PM
KS 107.5 Presents
Set It Off

with H.E.R. + Metro Boomin

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Andrew Bird, The Cave Singers

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Andrew Bird, The Cave Singers

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Andrew Bird, The Cave Singers

Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Show 6:30 PM

with Kelsea Ballerini, Brett Young

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

with Cole Swindell, Jon Pardi

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
The Honda Civic Tour Featuring

with Fitz & The Tantrums, James Arthur

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
The Honda Civic Tour Featuring

with Fitz & The Tantrums, James Arthur

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Show 7:00 PM

with Collective Soul, Andrew Hagar aka Drew Hagus

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Show 7:00 PM

with Five Finger Death Punch, Korn, A Day To Remember, Stone Sour, Halestorm, In This Moment, Mastodon, Steel Panther, Zakk Sabbath, P.O.D., Falling In Reverse, Starset, All That Remains, Beartooth, Avatar, Red Sun Rising, Radkey, While She Sleeps, Letters From The Fire, Ded, Hell or Highwater, Palaye Royale, Badflower, and more

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Show 4:00 PM
  • partners-bluebird.png
  • 1stbank.png
  • gothic.png
  • logo_ogden.png
  • dt-logo.png
  • swirecoca-colaUSA-40.png
  • subaru-40.png
  • chick-50.png