If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
97.3 KBCO Presents

Fri, May 17, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sat, May 18, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 Show 7:30 PM

Mitchell Tenpenny, Chayce Beckham, Alana Springsteen, Ashley Cooke, Chase Matthew

Sun, Jun 9, 2024 Show 4:00 PM
AEG Presents
We’ll All Be Here Forever Tour

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
We’ll All Be Here Forever Tour

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Summer 2024

with special guest Cat Power

Sun, Jun 30, 2024 Show 6:30 PM
KOSI 101.1 Presents

Thomas Dolby, Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey, Modern English, Men Without Hats, The Romantics, Bow Wow Wow , The Plimsouls

Sat, Jul 6, 2024 Show 5:30 PM
AEG Presents
Summer Camp with Trucks Tour

Collective Soul, Edwin McCain

Wed, Jul 10, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
LOADED: THE GREATEST HITS

Jerry Cantrell, Candlebox

Thu, Aug 1, 2024 Show 6:00 PM
The Leather Tour

Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Summer Road Trip 2024

Yacht Rock Revue

Wed, Aug 28, 2024 Show 6:25 PM
Unreal Unearth Tour 2024

Allison Russell

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

with 3 Doors Down, Finger Eleven

Sat, Sep 7, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
DEEPER WELL WORLD TOUR

Father John Misty, Nickel Creek

Sun, Sep 15, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Laufey

Wed, Sep 18, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
98.5 KYGO Presents Tracy & Fizz’s Hoobajoob

Jake Owen, Dylan Marlowe

Sat, Sep 21, 2024 Show 6:00 PM