If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

I Prevail, Bad Omens, Fame On Fire

Thu, May 4, 2023 Show 5:30 PM
Jammin 101.5 Presents

Zapp, Midnight Star, Evelyn "Champagne" King, GQ, All-4-One, Color Me Badd, MC Magic, Amanda Perez, A Lighter Shade of Brown

Sat, May 13, 2023 Show 6:30 PM
Drunk or Dreaming Tour

Gabby Barrett, LOCASH

Sat, Jun 10, 2023 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 16, 2023 Show 5:00 PM
98.5 KYGO Birthday Bash

Niko Moon, Kameron Marlowe, Hailey Whitters, Randall King, Double Wide

Sat, Jul 1, 2023 Show 4:00 PM
So Much For (Tour) Dust

Bring Me The Horizon, Royal and The Serpent, Daisy Grenade

Sun, Jul 9, 2023 Show 6:30 PM
AEG & 103.5 The Fox Present

Uncle Kracker

Mon, Aug 7, 2023 Show 6:30 PM
The Big Night Out Tour

Wed, Aug 30, 2023 Show 6:45 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

Lorna Shore

Sat, Sep 2, 2023 Show 7:00 PM

Alice Cooper, Ministry, Filter

Sat, Sep 16, 2023 Show 6:00 PM
Send in the Hounds Tour

Wynonna Judd, The Travelin’ McCourys

Sat, Sep 30, 2023 Show 7:00 PM

King Calaway

Thu, Oct 12, 2023 Show 6:00 PM

King Calaway

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 Show 6:00 PM