If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

The Movement, Jakob Nowell

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 Show 5:15 PM
OK Orchestra Tour

BoyWithUke

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
KS 107.5 Presents

JNR CHOI, Buddy, Kendra Jae, Trev Rich x TheyCallHimAP

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Show 4:30 PM

All-4-One, Kid ’n Play, Coolio, Tone Loc, Young MC

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Summer Tour 2022

G. Love

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 Show 6:30 PM
A Window of the Waking Mind Tour

with Special Guests Dance Gavin Dance and MOTHICA

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 Show 6:00 PM
20th Anniversary Tour

Naked Eyes, Missing Persons, Stacey Q, Animotion, Dramarama, Tommy Tutone, Musical Youth

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Show 6:30 PM

Pennywise, Circle Jerks, The Suicide Machines, Adolescents, T.S.O.L., Dwarves, The Bridge City Sinners, Bad Cop/Bad Cop, PKEW PKEW PKEW, Cheap Perfume, All Waffle Trick

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 12:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents Sayonara Summer

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Show 5:30 PM
103.5 The Fox Presents

George Thorogood & The Destroyers, The Rick Lewis Project

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 Show 7:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 Show 7:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Show 7:30 PM