If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
20th Anniversary Tour

Naked Eyes, Missing Persons, Stacey Q, Animotion, Dramarama, Tommy Tutone, Musical Youth

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Show 6:30 PM
Channel 93.3's Big Gig

with The Maine, Girlfriends, Citra, Bury Mia, Years Down, Suitable Mass, Capture This

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Show 3:30 PM

Pennywise, Circle Jerks, The Suicide Machines, Adolescents, T.S.O.L., Dwarves, The Bridge City Sinners, Bad Cop/Bad Cop, PKEW PKEW PKEW, Cheap Perfume, All Waffle Trick

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 12:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents Sayonara Summer

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Show 5:30 PM
103.5 The Fox Presents

George Thorogood & The Destroyers, The Rick Lewis Project

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 Show 7:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 Show 7:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
The Last Goodbye Tour

Sylvan Esso, Elderbrook, NASAYA

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Show 6:30 PM
The Last Goodbye Tour

Sylvan Esso, Elderbrook, NASAYA

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 Show 6:30 PM
SUMMER FOREVER TOUR

Annika Bennett

Sun, Sep 18, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
98.5 KYGO Presents Tracy and Fizz's HOOBAJOOB

Corey Kent, Avery Anna and Jordan Fletcher

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Show 4:30 PM