If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Adam Doleac, Ashland Craft

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

with Carly Pearce, niko moon, Tennile Arts

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

w/ Taj Mahal

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
TRIPP AT KNIGHT TOUR

w/ iann dior, SoFaygo

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

Montell Jordan, Lisa Lisa, Exposé, The Jets, Tag Team, 69 boyz, Rob Base, JJ FAD, Candyman

Sat, May 7, 2022 Show 6:30 PM
OK Orchestra Tour

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 Show 7:30 PM